Get the Guy to Take you to the Dance

If you are the type of girl who’s a little more shy then the girls who can easily tell a guy she wants him to take her to “the dance”(or wherever, this is just my example), then you’re at the right place!

Being a girl, I think it is so nerve racking and hard to tell a guy you like him/ want him to take you to a dance/ go on a date! So here are some ways to tell him, but not have to actually straight up “tell him”.. This way it’s less nerve racking.  Obviously telling a guy you like him is definitely the best way to get the guy to take you to the “dance”, but if you’re too shy to do that, I have steps to take if Plan A is not your strong suit!

Plan A Straight up tell him you like him. You’ll get a straight forward response with your straight forward message. 🙂

Not your strong suit? Take these simple steps!

Step 1 Start hinting! “You know, I’d love for someone to take me to this dance”… Or “I think I’m only going to go if someone takes me”… This will catch his ear. “Wait, she’s only going if someone takes her? Could that be me”?

Step 2 Ask him if he’s going and about who he is taking to the dance.. “Why is she asking me if I’m going, and why would she care who I was taking to the dance”? HIS BRAIN IS PROCESSING THIS.

Step 3 Be a little flirty! Give sweet compliments! Ask him if he can dance! “You look cute”! “I wanna see if you can dance”!

Step 4 Talk about going to homecoming to your friends when he’s around, and mention things like “I really do want someone to take me”…

By this point, he should understand that you want him to take you! If he still isn’t processing this, joke around and be like “It’d be so fun if we went to the dance together”! If he’s like “WHAT?!” you can always be like “Just kidding” or something…

I hope this helped! Leave some advice if you have other ways to “get the guy”! Meanwhile, lets see cute ways guys have asked girls to dances!

15c5c38672e3483ec8ff1d71e96895c671f9151c2977f707f308eb675d4b9c7c  597570b12410249ed13a7017606ae311 afeedb752f6642008a2815ff3064218c2a55f41ebb0e4133ae5758bf35024b76853e42b25a65d40a9c914ed3f97d5901e6cbd4cce81518052895fca10fe6e7af

Did I just die from cuteness? The answer is yes…

Leave a Reply

