Monthly Beauty Favorites {August}

Bonjour Babes!

I thought it’d be cool for you guys to see my August beauty favorites!

Skin Products

DSC_0495

Foundation- L’Oreal CC Cream in Light/Medium ($8.59 at Walmart)! It honestly works so well and I’ve used it all through August and into this month! Also has SPF 20 in it which I thought it great for a foundation!

Eye primer- OMG! Eye primer is my absolute favorite thing ever, and MICA Beauty cosmetics ($44.95)Β has the perfect eye primer!

Bronzer- I’ve been using PIXI beauty bronzer in the color Summertime ($18.95 at Target)

Β 

Eye Products

DSC_0489

Mascara- Maybelline Lash Sensational ($6.99 at Walmart) is my all time favorite mascara right now!!

Eye shadow- Nude Physicians Formula ($9.99 at Walmart) works so well, especially for an everyday look!

 

Nail Products

DSC_0490

Nail polish- The Sally Hansen miracle gel ($9.99 at Walmart)Β is so cool and I’m in love with it! It’s a little pricey for nail polish, but so worth it!

 

Lip Products

DSC_0504

Lipstick- Baby Lips ($3.95)Β is my all time favorite, not gonna lie here, and I don’t need much explanation either!

 

Perfume Products

DSC_0491

Perfume- I recently bought this, the Justin Bieber “Girlfriend” roll on perfume ($3.99 at TJ Maxx) and I absolutely love the smell!

 

Hair Products

DSC_0506

Accessories- Bandanas are so “in” right now (range from $1 to $15)

Hair Spray- Batiste Dry Shampoo ($7.99) has saved me multiple times this month. I thank it often.

 

Leave comments on what your favorite beauty products were this month so I can try them out! I’d love to hear from you guys & don’t forget to like and follow for more posts from me! Thanks so much!!!

 

XOXO, Courtney Leigh

3 thoughts on “Monthly Beauty Favorites {August}

Leave a Reply

